New Committee members for Beating Hearts Malta

Beating Hearts Malta announces that at its AGM, which was held on the 09th November 2021, a number of changes were  made to Beating Hearts Malta committee.  The new committee would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation and gratitude to its outgoing chairman Prof. Victor Grech for his guidance and stewardship, whilst continuing to rely on his dedication and commitment  as a committee member.  The new committee would also like to welcome its new president Dr. Maryanne Caruana, whose efforts as a member of the committee in the past augur well for her chairmanship of BHM going forward.

The members of the new committee are:

Dr Maryanne Caruana 

Prof. Victor Grech

Dr Sophie Degiorgio

Dr Edward Callus

Aaron Sammut

Ian Mercieca Bons

Katrina Aquilina

Get to know our committee members by visiting this page.